Capital Event Management Home- Capital Event management Upcoming Events - Capital Event Management Client-testimonials contact-Capital Event Management

Howard Fitch
Partner



604-569-2209
hfitch@capitalevent.ca



Neil Currie
Partner



604-569-2209
ncurrie@capitalevent.ca


Matt Fleming
Partner



604-569-2209
mfleming@capitalevent.ca


Chris Brown
Vice President



604-603-5255
chris@capitalevent.ca


Stephanie Batcules
Account Executive



647-534-6575
stephanie@capitalevent.ca



Cristina Bittante
Marketing & Graphic Design



604-722-3489
cristina@tsxmarketing.com



Phone: 604-569-2209
Fax:  604-569-2622
E-mail: info@capitalevent.ca
Address:

100 - 736 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1G3